The love of my life

Happy birthday to the love of my life, the light in my life, the apple of my eye, the shoulder I can lean on,
the one who's always there for me no matter what, the one who carried me for nine months,
the one who stayed up all night long when I was sick, the one who huged me when I was crying, the one who kissed me when I was afraid.

Happy birthday to my mum and my angel sent from god to protect me. I ask god to protecter her, and love her the way she loves me. Oh allah stay by her side just like she always stays by me. Oh allah protect her just like she is a protection to me.  Because I can't go a day without looking at her beautiful face.
I love you more than anything mamii <3
 
Frukostbricka :)
Hon fick en parfym från Chanel av mig :)


Kommentarer
nora

Jätte gulligt, tummen upp för sådana dotter-till-mamma-realtioner !

Svar: tack finaste <3
Sara

2013-02-06 @ 15:16:04
mee

Grattis till henne !!

Svar: Tack <3
Sara

2013-02-06 @ 18:06:05
URL: http://nittifemma.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Exquisite

Definition: Of special beauty or rare excellence.

RSS 2.0