Grow up?

How do you grow up? like what do you do to feel like a grown up? Whenever it comes to something serious I still feel like I have that kid inside me that won't go away. When will you know that you're old enough to move out from your family and maybe even build a new one...
People keep telling me that I'm 19 and a grown up. But people who really know me still think that I'm too young. when are you not too young for something. Does age matter? People my age have their own houses, their own little family and some people even have children of their own. Not like I want to have children now lol.
I just mean that when I'm old enough for all of that I will never notice it and I will never know it. How does people decide that their old enough for something?
I guess we'll never know. But for now I'll stay young, stay fun and stay happy...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Exquisite

Definition: Of special beauty or rare excellence.

RSS 2.0